Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_DanielleJ

26 F Jonesboro, AR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Danielle. I'm an author. I also love to talk! :) I love movies and can talk about that all day. I'm 25, and I'm very easy to get along with. I love shooting guns, fishing, going to the cinema, playing video games, reading, writing, dancing and singing, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to get my masters in criminology. I plan on getting my private investigator's license. I will also continue furthering my writing career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie trivia and hopefully writing....if not then oops :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Janet Evanovich, Susane Colasanti, Lauren Barnholdt Simone Elkeles are all amazing authors. I'm also a fan of the greats. I love John Cusack, Sandra Bullock and Diane Lane movies. I love Crime shows, How I Met Your Mother, and I have a new-found love for Supernatural. I love all music, but bluegrass. I love Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, laptop, food, movies, family, and friends.

Order does not matter to me. I love them all the same.

Above all things I'm thankful to God for blessing me with having the life I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how things can or might change
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to ramble....lol :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a freak, pervert and are for real :)