Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_DrPhil

66 M Breaux Bridge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy flying for fun. I was a professional airline pilot. I love adventure and being outdoors to explore new places. I enjoy motorcycle riding but I am not too serious about it. I go to the gym five days a week and enjoy the time that I spend there with my friends. I am young at heart and try not to take life too seriously. I am looking for someone to share the adventure. I am low maintenance and I am over my ex. No drama here.... If you think that you want to share this adventure called life....
Let's see what develops !!!
Best of luck to all of you ladies in your search for that special guy !!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired but keep busy doing things with and for my circle of friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener and a good judge of character.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My willingness to help you if I connect with you on some level, whether it be professional or personal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is, "The Pietenpol Story"
Movies...The Graduate...Somethings Gotta Give...When Harry Met Sally...
Music...Alanis Morissette...Neil Diamond...Boston...The Eagles...Nora Jones...Billy Joel...The Figs...James Taylor...John Mayer...Cheryl Crowe...Jimmy Buffet...Rod Stewart...and more !
Food...Seafood...Mexican...Italian...Chinese...Steaks...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hobbies
My Dog
My sense of humor
My being passionate with someone and about some things in life.
My truck
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A true friendship and relationship with a special life partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out to dinner or visiting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here !!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous, can enjoy humor, laughter and you are intrigued by the thought of roads not yet traveled.