Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_ErinboBeri

30 Watertown, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sucker for someone that makes me laugh, and I like to make people laugh.
I am a pretty laid back chick, takes me ten to fifteen minutes to get ready to go anywhere.
I am very sarcastic and appreciate witty banter.
Is it so wrong that my dream is to be a stay at home mom? Damn feminism....
I like football and baseball. I am a Baltimore sports fan however! I know nothing about Basketball but would like to learn more.
I am very liberal/left wing/non religious but I appreciate having my views expanded.
I suck at writing about myself which is why this doesn't flow very well but I promise I am much more eloquent in person :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Mental Health Clinician currently doing emergency services work, and working as a Personal Care Attendant for a man that has Cerebral Palsy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, Listening, laughing, eating, I can tie a cherry stem in my mouth!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my laugh, but a better line would be "my eyes"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My two favorite authors are Kurt Vonnegut and David Sedaris. I am currently reading 'I am Malala'. I strongly recommend it, great girl. I hope to be like her when I grow up.

I am currently dating Netflix

Movies are all over the place with me. I like anything that has a good story and good acting. However, I also do love a good cheesy horror flick.

I have a very eclectic music taste but I am in no way a music aficionado. I like Hip Hop I can dance to, white indie rock that depresses me, classic rock I can jam out to, and am currently listening to The Killers on repeat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Pets
My friends
Chocolate
Tacos
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing instead of what I am doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, watching movies at home, out getting drinks, same thing we do ever night pinky, try to take over the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a teddy bear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously, you have never said "I don't watch television", you eat meat, you don't live with your parents.
I'm also fairly new to the area so I would like to meet anyone who can show me around.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!