Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_Jen89

24 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't really like filling out these "about me" things. I'm just a simple girl who wants to find someone to spend her time with. I'm not a skinny girl, but in my opinion I'm not fat either. If you let how fat or skinny someone is get in the way of how you feel about someone, then I don't really want to talk to you. If I don't think that anything will happen between me and a person, I'll tell you. I won't waste your time or mine. If you have any questions, feel free to message me.

By the way, I LOVE getting massages...so hopefully one of you will be able to give a good one. :D

And please, if you decide to message me, don't ask me my name because it is in my username. Don't be stupid. And another thing, if you are just going to say "Hey sexy whats up" don't bother. I'd like a little more to go off of than 3 or 4 words.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm just working as an Assistant Manager at a Bath and Body Works. So I always smell nice. :) I dropped out of college because I couldn't figure out what I wanted to do with my life. But I'll figure it out sooner or later.
I’m really good at
a lot of different things. I listen to people well. Granted I may forget things but once I hear them again I'll usually remember that I have heard it. I'm good at my job(in my opinion). I'm pretty good at naming songs that I've heard within the first couple seconds and figuring out who sings them just by hearing their voices. It makes me happy when I'm able to do that. Not sure why though. Well I'm sort of rambling. Sorry. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name. But I LOVE movies. I have over 300 DVDs.

Music- Favorite band ever would have to be HIM.
Then comes Rammstien. I like rock and metal mostly, but I can listen to everything. I like 90's country and the older rap songs. They always seem to make everything better back then. Except rock and metal seem to get better every time. :)

Favorite food is macaroni and cheese-hands down!
Then comes sunflower seeds and fudge. And ICEES!

I like a lot of shows. I watch most of them on Netflix or tv if they are new.
-Pretty Little Liars, Switched at Birth, Hoarders, Big Bang Theory, Numbers, Lie to Me, Bones, Psych, and all the 90s tv shows. I really miss those. OH! and the Facts of Life. I'm not sure why but that one is one of my favorites. :)

I don't really read that often. But when I do it has to be a book that is able to keep my attention.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family.
2.. My phone.
3.. Internet
4. Money
5. My puppy.
6. Smell goods.

I don't have that much stuff that I can't live without. Just my family basically. I just tried to find some other things to make 6. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever I feel like at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Your not gonna get anything that good. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know anything else.