Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_Johnd

65 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm independent, self-sufficient, artistist, sensual, adventursome traveler with an athletic spirit. I am a Liberal, enjoy the outdoors, especially hiking, camping and exploring new locales in New Mexico, especially northern NM.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life each day at a time and living to the fullest. I am semi-retired and work a part-time job which I enjoy. Currently I am doing this dating thing as I would like to meet a nice woman with similiar attitudes. Then I can do something else with my life while sharing with another person, which I believe makes life more fun and worthwhile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Companionship, partnership and sharing. I will bring at least 50% to the party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality and humor. Personal take and insight into what is going on in the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read all the time, especially history and how we developed into the people we are today. Just saw Exotic Marigold Hotel and enjoyed it. Look forward to new movie Argo. Like going to shows at Popejoy. Still feel that the 60's had the best rock and roll. Van Morrison, Delbert McClinton and really enjoy Adele. Open to all kinds of food and like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, good friends, water, honest people, earth, personal contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, meeting new people and looking to the future. Meeting a nice woman who is peer in age and has similiar political views. Looking for a companion to spend time with for this act of life's on-going play. Would be great to meet an active, both physically and mentally, woman who enjoys life and loves to play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies/tv/reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private so you will have to ask when when we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesing and have similiar views, especially in politics and love of the outdoors.