Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_KitR

68 M Flowery Branch, GA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I have good self-confidence and self-esteem, talking about myself is difficult, but here goes. I have evolved into a compassionate, caring, understanding and liberated man. I like to think I am intelligent, but try not to let my thinking get in the way of my feelings and common sense. I had my children late, and thank God that I finally grew up...with them. Having kids when you are a little older helps keep your mind young too. My children are the lights of my life, (as is one little gray tabby cat, named Poopoo kitty! Lol...long story) I was blessed with great parents who looked young for their ages, and I too look 10 years younger than I am. They gave me foundation, principles and lots of love. Maturity has thankfully granted me patience, tolerance, wisdom and peace. I continue to grow and learn about life's journey. I would like to find someone who will share my love, interests, hopes and dreams..but likewise someone with whom I can share her's. Someone to care for and grow old with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard but try to have as much fun along the way. I try not to take life too seriously, and roll with the punches. I enjoy my '57 Chevy, exercising, spending time with my kids and grandsons. I like gardening, landscaping and fixing things up around the home. I love traveling to new places and have been to 12 different countries and every state in the US except for two. I like scuba diving, beaches and most sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving my kids, grand kids and kitty... and caring. I can fix just about anything with a screwdriver and a pair of channelocks. Lol. I'm a fair listener, and good conversationalist. I have always been a great provider.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I am fortunate enough to have time, I like the John Grisham's series. I like entertaining movies, usually with lots of action, although a good "chick flick" from time to time is great..like The Notebook, Somewhere In Time, or Love Story.
I like all kinds of music from jazz to rock to country to blues. No rap please. I like all kinds of food, but my favorites are Italian, Mexican and Chinese/Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Respect, appreciation, affection, mutual understanding, love and God, of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably eating pizza and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once disliked cats immensely, but my children...talked me into having one years ago, and now I really like them! That little cat is now my best friend. Ha!
(PS: 11/26/12 - I am sorry to say that that little cat passed away several months ago...it's like losing a child)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an equal-partnership relationship with someone who is not afraid to give love, care and affection as good as he gets in return.
If you are looking for a relationship that is fun, positive, loving, happy and content, then bring it on!