Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_Knives

25 M Budd Lake, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am confident, aloof, and knowledgeable.

A guy you really shouldn't judge by his cover.

I have layers and depending on who you are, you get to see all sorts of things, or nothing at all.

I love to laugh, and be positive even though I'm a bit of a cynic and realist.

I try my best not to take a lot of things in life to seriously. I'd like to think I'm going to live longer because of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Maintaining stability while searching for the next level
I’m really good at
A lot of things. I like being a jack of all trades. I excel at writing, conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes first. They're very chinky. Then its my smile, right afterword, my cheeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very picky when it comes to films. You name it, I probably didn't like it.

My favorite books are usually Phillip K Dick novels. Also, Stephen Colbert's book on tape is great for long trips.

I'm more open when it comes to music. I love a good, positive, upbeat jam
The six things I could never do without
My Laptop
Internet
Cell Phone
My bed
My car
Chap stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the steps to make it happen. Also, I'm always coming up with ideas for screenplays I'd write later on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a good night out at a party, or with the fellas. The best Fridays are when I'm in my room cooling down from a long week listening to music and sleeping late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really, but by all means ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Chill. I'll msg you lol :)