Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_Lkng4you

47 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy being busy and active, but I also enjoy a nice relaxing day/evening as well. I enjoy reading(Sci-fi/fantasy to Biographies/History)Movies can be almost anything really. I will however go to movies with sub titles. Shocking eh? I can go from working on the car/building/fixing the computer, cutting some wood to dressing up in a suit for a night out.

My idea of a good time is hanging out with you. A BBQ, movies, sports for fun. A day/weekend trip someplace would be great. My nephews and nieces consider me the "cool" uncle. And a geek sometimes as well. Okay, okay, most of the time lol.

I've been told that I am "cute" or "good looking/handsome even" No, it wasn't my Mother. I stand 5'7", 150ish lbs, brown eyes(European background) and clean shaven.

As for children/kids. I am open to Ladies with children. I just don't plan on having any of my own.

I like dogs/cats. They are part of the family.

Musically I like classical to the new stuff. Care to teach me how to dance? Want to learn together?

Having the right lady with me would makes things that much better. I feel that good times are best shared with someone special.

I am looking for a petite to average lady. I am looking for someone who has a good head on her shoulders. A lady that is as supportive and understanding of me, as I would be of her. I am looking for a lady that is active and has her own hobbies and interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for you of course!

Working, spending time with my family and friends.

Movies, dinners out, museums.

Trying to be a good person and helpful to those I care for.
I’m really good at
Many things. I have a list around here someplace..hmm..maybe I should scratch organized off the list..

I am a fairly capable person and if I can not do it/wont do it, I will be honest and tell you.

I am the type of friend that promises to show up and help you move and does it.

If so, where are you?!?!?!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too many books/movies to list.
Black and white film.

I enjoy most foods. From Mexican to Thai, Chines and Japanese.
Italian to ?????

Lets find our favorite spot and sit and enjoy a great meal.

Coffee and chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate
Good friends
Family
Books
Movies
Music -classical to modern
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things.

The future especially.

Wondering where the heck you are?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or relaxing at home.

Again, I do not go out for the sake of going out. Not looking to hookup at a Bar.

I would rather be with good friends/family or that special lady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a human being

(I have this beauty mark..right..um, never mind)

Um..not enough?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating