Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_MsBeautiful

23 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Candace. I'm 21 years old. I'm from Pine Bluff Arkansas. I moved to Dallas when I was 15 n been here every since. I'm a hair dresser. I am a laid back girl. I don't have any kids. I'm a adventurous girl. I like shopping. I like trying different things. I like going to concerts amusements, wwe wrestling matches. etc. I like hanging out and spending time with family and friends. I'm out going. I am somewhat a tomboy n like doing boy stuff. I like playing video games,watching football, watching wrestling etc. I can be a girly girl too. I like to travel too. Other than that, I'm a pretty cool chick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sales associate at The Limited at the galleria. Im just living life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I good at listening. I to make people laugh and smile. Im good at dancing, playing video games lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies:the marine, 12 rounds, I Can do bad all by myself, n Madea movies
favorite shows: bad girls club, jerry springer, steve wilcose, wwe wresting
Music: anthing that sounds good to me
food: almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone... chicken... my ps3... tv... family... watching wrestling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how sucessful I'm going to be in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging with friends and family. I'm watching tv or havin a night out in town. I'm either wathching tv, goofing off,at the movies. etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmmmmm lets see naaaaaa ummmmmmm nope cant cant tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ur a laid back dude looking for a laid back girl