Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_Nanich

41 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. Welcome to my profile. I am looking for a summer adventure partner. I am open to learning new things, but I enjoy hiking, biking and sailing. If camping fits in any of thoses, even better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Well I am happily and gainfully employed in a job that I love. Outside of work I have an entrepreneural side that also keeps me busy. I love to hang out with my friends. I also enjoy sailing and other outdoorsy activities!

This summer, I have my bike up and running and I am working hard on a classic wooden sailboat. I hope it will make it into the water soon. The hardest part is driving around buying and borrowing tools for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, quitar and yoyo! Getting places on time is a strength as well. I am pretty good at not flipping my sailboat too. I am really fast at setting up and taking down a camp.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy going and relaxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Spirit of the West, Cat Stevens/Yusuf, Bob Dylan, Mister Mann, Michael Kaeshammer, Neil Young, The Hip, Paperboys, Random Order, Lumineers, Michael Franti, The Mowgli's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sailing
Outdoors
Happiness
Friends
Freedom
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. How I can continue to better myself. How I can cook a little better. What my next adventure will be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oxymoron........ if I admit to it, it is no longer private. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I find I am attracted to down to earth people, people who look for the positive in as many aspects of life as possible and people who are looking to move forward with their lives, but planted to their roots.

If you think you would enjoy a buckwheat, salted caramel, strawberry tart. You should message me.