Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_RaiRai

29 F Edinburgh, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's some photos of me with dreads. I don't have dreads anymore. So there.
I'm bi but mostly interested in women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I saw someone's profile recently which said 'What a horrible question. I'm just trying to make the best of it like everyone else.' I agree with that sentiment. It is a pretty silly question.

I work in a garden learning horticulture. I travel when I can, I do volunteer work. I read, I love art and design but I haven't done so much of it since studying it at university killed all the joy.
I love dancing, just started going to an african dance class and also like dancing in clubs. I like cats. If you've seen the youtube video of the woman who's crying because she can't hug every cat, well that's basically how I feel. I like being naked in the sunshine, Edinburgh doesn't provide many opportunities for that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making birthday cards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Serious non-fiction informative books about politics, design. Also silly books by Caitlin Moran, they're ok. I need to read more fiction.

TV = Peep show (The best tv show of all time), Green Wing, Brass eye, QI, Grand Designs, Made in Chelsea, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, The Real L Word, Lip Service, Kesha's My Crazy Beautiful Life, The Crystal Maze, Revenge, Gossip Girl, eh, I could go on but I think I've embarrassed myself enough.

Music = Folk, Metal, Drum n Bass, Pop, 90s Dance, e.g. Metallica, In Flames, Strapping Young Lad, Disturbed, Godsmack, a bit of Pantera, Prodigy, Pendulum, Chase and Status, Beyonce, Adele, Damian Rice, Emeli Sande, Rihanna, Anouk, Lacuna Coil, Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Rob Dougan, SBTRKT, Florence and the Machine, Nine Inch Nails, SOAD, Rage against the Machine, InMe, 90s Dance, and 90s Dance, also Blue Mondays, Alice Cooper, Hed PE, Daniel Beddingfield, The Knife, Mumford and Sons, Ramstein, Left Over Crack, Eminem.

Food = Salmon, vegetables, fruit and too much cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditation
The Alphabet
Buses
My smart phone
Tomatoes
Bad Tv
My fabulous friends
Hope
Soy sauce
Pictures of cats
......
I need all the things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. My favourite type of out is house parties or dancing in a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love you ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like David Cameron

You own a wood/metal/ceramics/glass workshop and are willing to let me use it (not compulsary).

You're nice