Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Austin, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:20pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Sam.
I'm a product manager for a Fortune 500 food manufacturer and live in Austin, MN currently. I am a driven, Type-A, go-getter that also loves to have a good time. My friends and family are extremely important to me, so I spend a lot of time with them. I enjoy running, cooking, wineries and breweries, hiking, traveling, golfing, spending time with my friends, concerts, and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a product manager for a large food manufacturer, and really really love my job! I love the fact that I get to innovate new items that eventually come to market, work on creative advertising campaigns, and basically run my own little business by managing my brand. I've worked in sales for the past few years working my way into a role like what I have currently, and sales allowed me to live in several awesome cities around the country, including Atlanta, Minneapolis, and Boston!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with and meeting people, and I'm very creative. I couldn't live in a world where I didn't spend most of my time with others.
Top talents:
- Organizing and planning
- Making friends with new people
- Reading people and assessing if I will get along with them...quickly!
- Wine drinking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tallish, have pretty killer blue eyes, and that I'm flying around the room talking to different groups of people. I often get mistaken for someone older than my chronological age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy books that teach me something practical that I can use in my everyday life. I love books by Alexa VonTobel, Suze Orman, Farnoosh Torabi, and other kickass business women that I can get new ideas from.

Movies: Favorite movie of all time is Shawshank Redmeption. I have a few other top movies behind that one, but that's always the clear #1. I enjoy funny movies and some rom-coms as well. Not a huge movie buff, but I enjoy one from time to time.

Shows: I'm like an old person in the fact that I love watching the nightly news every night, followed by Wheel of Fortune and Jeopardy. I enjoy Shark Tank Tuesdays followed by the Profit on CNBC. Aside from these shows, I indulge in the occasional reality TV trash (anything on TLC or Bravo) for the giggles.

Food: I'm not a terribly picky eater, so I probably like the same types of food as most people. I have some favorites, but I'm sure that will come out if I get to know you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (especially my dad, he's one of my best friends)
2. My friends (especially my best friend Jen who I've had since 1st grade)
3. My iPhone (it literally contains everything in my life, including my schedule...which is extremely important to me)
4. Chocolate ice cream
5. My childhood stuffed bunny that I still sleep with
6. Pasta
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How far I've come in life, and where I may be going in the future.
-Looking at things and figuring out how they work...anything from a TiVo to a giant machine in one of my company's plants, you name it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends going to bars or restaurants, out doing interesting/new things with people I enjoy, or sometimes just relaxing from a long week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an online dating profile on OKC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
- Motivated and have goals
- Are self sufficient
- Are sane (no alcoholics/drug addicts/people that should be seeing a psychiatrist instead of me for coffee)
- You enjoy adventure and like to travel and see the world
- You have a great sense of humor, and appreciate a little sarcasm
- You have read this profile enough to get to this line and believe that we would have several things in common