Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_Sherlockian

20 Modesto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:26am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going girl, who just likes to have a good time =) i love adventures, wherever they might take me, hiking, singing, dancing, biking, horseback riding, etc. i could go on for awhile, but i'll just keep it short and sweet. I have bisexual on here, but am actually am Pansexual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to a 2-year college and am planning on transferring to UC Davis and looking into if Gallaudet University in DC is right for me. Other than that, I just am loving life and all that goes with it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, making a fool of myself, and also i am basically a human jukebox/walking encyclopedia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, glasses, and eyes. And my sad case of resting bitch face, or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Ender's Game, TFIOS, The Cuckoo's Calling

Movies: anything from horror to black and white silent films, I pretty much watch it all. I love movies! My favorites would be: the same as the books, Inception, The Matrix Trilogy

Shows: The Amazing Race, Supernatural, Sherlock, Doctor Who, both NCIS, Game of Thrones, E.R., and Untold Stories of the ER

Music: Jazz, Michael Buble, The Mills Brothers, Louis Armstrong, Blake Lewis, Dragonforce, Lindsay Stirling, Classical, Dubstep, Rock, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Alter Bridge, some Shinedown, and many more that would make this list way too long.

Food: anything vegitarian or vegan, Italian, Irish, and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Food
Family/Friends
Music
Pets
Adventures (camping, hiking, anything outdoorsy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
space, the future, and where I will be in a few years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either seeing a movie or hanging out with friends, or just going on a camping trip somewhere, but it's usually staying at home, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can shake my eyes, and also move one eye at a time. Also, I'm Hard of Hearing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better, or just want to have a nice conversation =)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!