Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_SingleDad38

40 Nine Mile Falls, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single father raising 2 boys. I am on here hopefully finding my next forever, but if I make a few friends along the way, even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a small business owner, while raising 2 young men.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh! I coach baseball for my boys in the spring, would have to say pretty good with kids (team) we went 12-0!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well to be honest, the first thing they will see is that of course I'm over weight. If they get past that, they'll see I have nice eyes, and if you can make me smile I have dimples. Also, of course my grey hair, that I keep shaved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read books. I enjoy most genres of music except hard rock, or grunge.

Favorite tv shows;
Big Bang Theory
Storage Wars
Biggest loser
And hate to admit it, the bachelor series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My boys
2. Family
3. My car (truck)
4. Job
5. A companion (seeking)
6. My phone, it's all I use
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, and of course my boys future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching TV with my boys or playing games with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually like to watch chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can look past the overweight issue, and would like to meet a honest, sweet, loyal man!