Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_Wanderman

29 Greenville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel and to see new things and meet new people. I plan on going to practically every country in the world sometime. I love history, art and a good story. I also love Japan. I like to cook. I am also an outdoors kind of person. I love to go camping though I haven't had the opportunity to do so in several years. Oh and I want to rule the world.

Right now I am going to grad school to get my MBA and and trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I am getting my life into shape and my body as well. I have gone through my crazy party phase and have started to find a direction for my life. I like to go out but I am good to just stay home and relax with a beer and a movie. I like to go to bars with live music or dancing and just listen to the music.

I am a bit of a nerd and Play video games, watch anime, and I love to read fantasy novels and comics. I love the song of Ice and Fire series but since I don't have HBO I haven't watched Game of Thrones yet. I also read and watch tons of zombie stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school for my MBA and looking for work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring out how things work.
problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes, my rugged good looks, my intelligence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- The Sword of Truth series, interview with a vampire, the art of war, Hyperion, atlus shrugged, The song of Ice and Fire
Movies- The Godfather, Star wars, Avatar, Princess bride, anything by Hayao miyazaki, Your highness, Dale and Tucker vs Evil
Music- Heavy Metal, Classic rock, Rap, and of course the blues
Food - Italian and Japanese really any asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my family
something to do
my education
Music
unfortunately money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and what the proper path for my life is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then Karaoke or the club or maybe even home to chill and watch a movie or game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if we match or if we don't. I just like meeting new people and can always use another friend. If you want to hang out or just talk its all good.
Don't message me if you have a lot of drama in your life I got enough stress in my life.