Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_blink

30 M Abingdon, MD

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
looking for people that like to drink, travel, go on outdoor adventures ect.

I absolutely love to be outside, and really want to find someone I can say something like "lets go climb this mountain" and they want to come. Conversely I also accept "I havent been, there lets go and try all the local beers", as a good substitute for example portland, maine.... twice

During the day i play an engineer.

at night i play deranged chef
What I’m doing with my life
besides outdoors stuff and traveling I just took up making my own beer. honestly i think i would rather be making rum or jager but beer is a totally acceptable alternative.
I’m really good at
cooking, i think. and making cheesecakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile

Well maybe not first thing but I can cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching a good comedy, listening to rock/rap/pop, I'll eat pretty much anything -also i dont think anyone actually reads this section-except lobster and some seafood, but I love sushi!, I definitely love a good steak/hamburger

movies: forgetting sarah -you still arent reading this are you- marshall, get him to the greek, van wilder, just friends, superhero movies, etc

books: into thin air, Eiger dreams, -nope no one ever does- tuesdays with moorie, touching the void, hunger games, enders game, harry potter

futurama, big bang theory, how i met your mother
The six things I could never do without
chocolate, good food, animals, good friends, alcohol x2

my camaro -2013 convertible. i love that car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i want to do when i grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
some form of drinking, being social and cooking... maybe all three, maybe none.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ive dressed up as Dr FrankenFuerter from rocky horror for Halloween (with picture to prove it)

I have my nipples pierced
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you love the outdoors, you are looking for a belay partner, you want to go climb mountains

if this list makes you drool

http://www.peakbagger.com/list.aspx?lid=5063