Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_britastic

26 Laramie, WY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dork, a weirdo, an adventurer, and adapter, a deep thinker, a curious cat, and a great friend
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Laramie last summer from SF Bay Area to pursue a Masters in Social Work. I am now into my second semester, and really love Laramie and Wyoming! Other than school, I try to fill my time with my dog, my boyfriend, good food, good beer, snowboarding, and as soon as the universiy rock wall opens - climbing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring people out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm: Clumsy. Animated. Intense at times. Have a high pedastel in my back pocket always (part of being a social worker).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: usually I listen to science fiction/fantasy while I'm walking to school, running, biking and cleaning (audiobooks rule!)

Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, Rocky Horror, Army of Darkness, The Cabin

Shows: Futurama

Music: lots of stuff. As long as it makes sense...pattern-wise

Food: like Human Barbie, I only eat air
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lets be realistic.

oppositional limbs
eyeballs
(I guess I could live without ears)
Food
Water
Ground to pound
Braaaaains!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how it's really crazy and kind of suicidal to operate a vehicle going 60MPH alongside dozens of other vehicles going 60MPH that are being operated by complete strangers and the ridiculous amount of trust we place in other people...

and all the other things we have defense mechanisms in place to NOT think about because if we did we would all just become gibbering wrecks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with one of my many hoes in different area codes

While that previously may have been the case (no, not really) on Friday nights I'm usually either in class or hanging out with my very special hoe in the 307 area code, either staying in with a movie and some tasty beer or going out to drink some tasty beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am accident-prone. I am not the most graceful person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't really care what age you are, as long as you can legally drink and are relatively emotionally stable...both are important qualities in anyone I share my life with. Other then that, I get along with most people who have an open mind, who are optimistic and have educated opinions. I am also interested in meeting those who also love rock climbing, road bicycling, cyclocross biking, hiking, camping, exploring, beer drinking, and the watching of movies.