Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caringguy87

27 M Audubon, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi everyone my name is Mike. I joined this site a while ago and have been on and off of here for some time. I currently work at a bank full time as a teller. It’s okay but it’s not what I want to do for the rest of my life. I work extremely hard for the things I get in life. Such as building my own computer. I bought all the parts myself and assembled it as well. It was fun and it taught me much about computers and how they work. I am very much a nerdy guy. People would say I am very smart but to be honest I get a lot of my knowledge from reading.
I did an internship for Nickelodeon in New York one year helping produce video games and design them. It was so much fun and definitely helped settle my mind on my ambitions. I went to school to learn about Graphics design, video game design and now I am learning web development and so far I am enjoying myself. Learning new techniques and figuring out what design works best for whatever type of website. I love to create things. It is what drives me in life, and I often find myself coming up with random ideas a lot.
Speaking of creating, I have my own website. I coded and created all the content for it myself and as with many things, very proud of the work I did. My original site was just terrible and although I did well for a final project I felt like it could be better. So I scrapped everything I had and started over. I can for sure tell that I am a designer by the way that I am never happy with my work. LOL
I can be a bit random sometimes. While I am normal my friends typically describe me as someone with no censors in that I really do speak my mind in a funny way when I am stating my opinion. I have a strong sense of humor and hope for the same in most people who I meet or date
I am a gamer as well. It’s my main hobby. I started when I was really young and grew up playing games with almost all my friends I have had. I mostly play games on my pc or xbox (just recently xbox one). I also love to read. Currently I am trying to finish my web design book and The Hobbit. I am reading another book called “Nothing to Envy” which is a book about life inside North Korea. It is a shocking book and to understand the country and life inside it I suggest it for it’s a good read.
Overall I’d say I am very easy to talk and always a good listener. I always try to have a smile on my face which to me, is important.
What I’m doing with my life
UPDATE AS OF 4/9/2014

Well now I will be trying my hand at actually creating websites full time for a large company. Really excited about this. I always try to further my skills in everything that I do and this will help in a ton of ways. This will pretty much be my full time gig from here on out.
I’m really good at
I love to be creative and approach things differently. I have a really funny and outgoing sense of humor and love to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I think. They are blue. Also it would be my outgoing personality. I am very friendly and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dan Brown novels, The Hobbit, The Lord of the rings, The Hunger games, also non fiction books that journalists or scientists write.

Music: i love Aerosmith, Breaking Benjamin, Incubus. There are others but i have been getting into some 70's music as of late

Movies: Harry Potter, V for Vendetta, The Matrix, Fair Game, Star Trek (the newer ones), Star Wars, James Bond, The Lord of the Rings, Ill add more to this later.

Food: anything italian, i am a bit picky. just depends on what it is really that i am eating.
The six things I could never do without
1: my smartphone
2: books
3: family
4: computer
5: My glasses to see
6:My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess its my future. I always am wondering where i will be tomorrow or the day after and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, shopping, can be any number of random things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sometimes be a bit naive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are good at holding a conversation, sense of humor, outgoing. I am easy to get along with so just talk to me if you are interested and we will take it from there.

I am looking for a long term relationship. Not looking for anything in the short terms of FWB or having an open relationship. I am 26 now and know what i want. Settling down for awhile just sounds more appealing right now. I am not much of a player.

12\15\13 One thing the last few days is that i have been encountering lots of people who can be smart asses shall we say? I know its the internet and on the internet people like to be dicks, but for the sake of just being nice can you just reply with a simple message instead of acting like i just insulted you (which i wont)? If you dont have anything constructive to say dont say it at all.