Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_cycler

62 F Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am retired and loving the freedom. I volunteer at a local hospital as well as visiting older seniors who enjoy having someone to talk to. I will be embarking on a new role this summer. I am going to be a grandma and am very excited!

Keeping active is important to me but I am not a slave to it. I keep active by {walking} and {cycling}. I {read} in my down time and my favorites are biographies.

Singing is a big interest of mine. I (sing) every Saturday night in a folk group and I am just getting the hang of finding the odd harmony. Lots of fun!

I am happy, uncomplicated, and humourous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying each day that I have been given. I try to maintain a balance of leisure and active pursuits. I love having the flexibility to change and do things on the fly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am a very good listener. I think that is very important in life and is probably why I have had the same friends for many years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are biographies and books that inspire. My favourite movie is Out of Africa, Bull Durham and Brokeback Mountain.

I love most music but do not appreciate Rap and heavy metal. My tastes are very eclectic.

My favourite foods are Mexican, Italian and Ukranian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
my family
my friends
my i-pod
my positive outlook
my George Foreman Grill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, sports or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cannot think of anything I would like to reveal here!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have read my profile and find something that sparks your interest.