Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_dock

21 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why hello there! My name is Murdock and I am a student in university. I am a very shy person around new people and especially so to those of the opposite gender. I am a huge geek or nerd or whatever, and as such have never had a girlfriend. I like to think I'm loyal and always try to see the good in people. I also should mention that in all likelihood I am the most awkward person you will ever meet. My favourite colour is pink.
I also don't care very much about people I don't know's opinions, for example someone telling me my pink headphones are gay wouldn't phase me in the least. OOOOooooh yeah, i have adhd and if I am comfortable in my surrounding (know the people well enough) I *may* become incredibly hyper. I am a Christian but unlike many others, I also believe heavily in logic and science (The theory of evolution and other such things). I enjoy debating but only in private because I suck at public speaking. none of this is in order 'cause of my adhd. Also I figured I might as well ad this somewhere. The narwhal bacons at midnight. If you get it cool, if not don't worry about it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at Carleton University for software engineering and i'm freaking good at it apparently. I plan on being a programmer in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being incredibly awkward (almost Olympic level). Programming; I am a fantastic programmer, and it's my favourite thing to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Used to be my hair but that has somewhat normalized. Now it's my bright pink sweater. You're jealous, I know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
as far as books go, I enjoy fantasy books (Game of Thrones *drooooooool*) and some other classics like to kill a mocking bird.

I LOVE MOVIES any genre any time, comedy being slightly above others. My absolute favourite movie has to be Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World.

I like most any music with a favoring of some sort of metal type stuff.

As for tv I enjoy shows like How I Met Your Mother and Scrubs. Anime is also lots o' good time fun.

Any food is good so long as it's edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop
my cell phone
sci-fi
alarm clock
family and friends
basic physical needs; i.e. food, water, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, at once (adhd)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home unfortunately. :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like musicals and chick-flicks. No that isn't right. I LOVE musicals and chick-flicks. L. O. V. E. LOVE.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
so long as awkwardness doesn't bother you too much, message me any time! I love talking to people but i'm too shy to start the conversation. It's a curse really.