Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_drew

24 Fairfield, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Drew, I'm a country boy at heart. I'm a very sarcastic person. I always like to laugh and have a good time no matter what I'm doing. Right now I have an ever growing beard and don't plan on shaving it any time soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently just left NAPA auto parts and got a job at a prestigious vintage restoration shop that specializes in vintage Ferrari and Maserati among other things. My first project was a 1938 Lincoln model k. Incredible change of pace for me but I decided to go ahead and try to make a career out of a hobby. So far, I'm learning a lot and gaining unbelievable experience working on and around cars that most people only dream of owning. I mean hey, I'm sure I looked pretty damn good cruising the streets in that Lincoln when i took it out for a test drive. Haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at learning new things. If I find something new and interesting, I make it a point to learn everything I possibly can about it. I like knowing how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As of lately it's my beard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, truck, boots, good music, good moods and great friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can work on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on what's going on. On a friday I am typically relaxing at home because I have to work on Saturdays. Otherwise I am out hangin out with friends, grabbin a beer, or hittin any mud hole we can find. When I can, I like to put my cowboy boots on and do things country style.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a relaxed guy that knows how to treat a woman. Also if your outgoing and like to laugh.