Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Tucson, AZ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love film, photography and all other kinds of art. I like alternative and indie rock. I also love the outdoors (camping, hiking, bike riding, etc).

I am that rare person on here that is not looking for sex and is actually looking to meet someone who is a nice person and shares some of my interests.

I am an introvert. So I prefer hanging out one-on-one and I am not really into the bar or club scenes.

I don't play dating games at all and I have no interest in doing so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from NAU with a degree in media and film. I am currently a cinematographer (I shoot and edit videos) for a school district in town
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, singing, writing songs, taking pictures, shooting and editing videos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how funny I am. I love making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love rock music (alternative and indie).

As far movies I like all kinds of genres. I enjoy dramas, comedies and documentaries.

I watch a lot of Netflix. Orange is the New Black is at the top of my list right now.

I am up for any kind of food. I like trying out restaurants around town that I have never been to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/family
2. DSLR Camera
3. KFMA (and music in general)
4. Acoustic Guitar
5. Final Cut X/Adobe Premier
6. My Macbook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to the gym, going to a concert, or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk photography, alt rock music, film, or anything else.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!