Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_elyKtuotS

27 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kyle. I work as an investigator at a law firm and I love what I do, but I hope to one day make a living in the film industry. I like hearty meals, craft beer, compelling movies, loud music, engaging conversations and hysterical laughter. I'm also very passionate when it comes to art or creativity, and I'm currently working on several different media projects. I'm looking for someone to hang out with. Where we go from there is up to us.
What I’m doing with my life
-making short films and planning my first feature.
-mapping out my next adventure: a road trip up the coast to Toronto.
-checking things off my bucket list. See above.
-spending time with awesome people whenever and wherever I can.
-reading and collecting comics.
-learning how to cook stuff in my cast iron skillet.
-laughing. Often.
-maintaining my beard... it really is alot of work
I’m really good at
-making you laugh
-movie trivia and analysis
-creating.
-puns
-using parentheses (apparently)
-being a smart ass
-being a big ass teddy bear.
-hugs (see above).
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the beard, but you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many to truly list, but here goes...

Books: Tough Shit by Kevin Smith, Chuck Palahnick, the Odd Thomas series (either Dean Koontz gets a bad wrap or I have shitty taste in literature), David Sedaris, Chuck Klosterman, other random non-fiction and autobiographies.

Movies: Aliens, Predator, Office Space, Fight Club, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Memento, Inception, The Departed, Dumb and Dumber, QT flicks, Kevin Smith flicks, bad-good B-movie "knockbusters" like Transmorphers, some childhood favorites are Homeward Bound and Mil & Otis. I'm a sucker for talking animals. I know, my tastes are all over the place.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Deadwood, Damages, The Wire, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, South Park, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Orange is the New Black, etc. The list goes on but it's probably alot like most people's lists. The only shows I don't like are reality and/or contest shows.

Music: hip-hop, classic rock, 80's & 90's and a little bit of blues and soul.

Food: burgers, pizza, Italian, mexican, chinese, thai, sushi, etc. Pretty standard but I'm not picky. I'm starting to get into more healthy/exotic food and I'm always looking to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
-family & friends: I count them as one because I consider some friends as family and vice versa.
-movies: I won't be cliche and say that my life is like a movie, but movies are a big part of my life.
-music: I almost always have tunes on whether I'm at work or at home.
-laughter: I pride myself on my ability to make people laugh and to laugh at/with others.... mostly with..... sometimes at.
-challenges: obstacles keep me on my feet and moving forward.
-goals and dreams: we may not all be here for a reason, but we should all have a reason to be here. (deep, no?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-my future
-my past. Can't help but reflect sometimes.
-one of the many creative projects I'm working on
-new ways to find inspiration
-how to improve myself and my surroundings
-how I can help improve the lives of the people I care about
-whether or not Corgis have magical powers because they always make me smile. ALWAYS.
On a typical Friday night I am
After a long work week you can find me either out with my friends having some laughs and drinks, singing Karaoke (badly), catching a screening of whatever's out that weekend, at a ball game, or maybe just at home relaxing with a book or controller in my hand. I'm pretty low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand the sound of someone brushing their teeth. It's like nails on a chalkboard to me. Strange, I know..

Also, I may have a slight Batman obsession.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I know, it's used alot on here but why else would you message me? Besides, I'm the guy so I'm supposed to message you. And probably will if you're cool.