Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_farmerbob

26 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 24 year old Cuban from Miami. I love to party/have fun/be a fun person to chill with. I am very easy going, and down to earth. I love staying home and chillin, but I'm never against going out and doing it big lol I say msg me and find out i guess lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in school going for my BS in Information Systems Management, and i hope to be A+ certified soon.
I’m really good at
Everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm! but it's a funny enjoyable sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book I am not a fan of, but i do enjoy reading. I read lots of comic books, specific class books, online articles, basically anything i come across on stumble upon.

Movies I love! Greatest movies of all times is of course STAR WARS!!! lol I am addicted to Netflix on my Xbox. I'll watch just about anything but i really enjoy gory horror movies and comedies. I F-ing love Zombies too! Any and all zombie movies are badass lol. I also really like vampire flicks but not that gay ass Twlight crap! Interview with a vampire, or even recent Daybreakers. Step brothers, taladaga nights, gradma's boy, indiana jones, pineapple express! Either way watching movies is one of my favorite hobbies.

Music is also a big part of my life. I love all kinds of music. Typically i lean more towards a metal feel (as i lay dying, august burns red, lamb of god). I do enjoy good hip hop and rap (wu-tang, bone thugs, cypress hill). lately I have been jamming to more indie music. (minus the bear, arctic monkeys, block party) basically i love all kinds of music except country! sorry it sucks lol i have a 500G hard drive full music and I am still in the process of getting more.

Food is amazing! All kinds of food! Cuban food is my favorite but I'll eat anything. I'll definitely try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
-My iPhone
-My Car
-My Xbox
-My Light Saber
-Oxygen
-ESPN/ SportsCenter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to have super powers. I mean Spiderman is the best super hero there is but wolverine is a nasty mother-Shut Yo mouth! And we'll superman is unstoppable. I think I'd chose spiderman mixed with wolverine and beat superman's monkey ass!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out having good times with friends, or at home enjoying the wonders of Netflix/XBOX 360!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
you want to lol