Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_flowers

32 F College Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm a laid back girl who enjoys having a good time exploring what life has to offer. I can be a homebody curled up watching a movie or at a lounge with live music. Yes I'm a little reserved, but aren't some of the best things in life a little mysterious? I do love to laugh and enjoy finding the humor in the most common life events. Life's too short to take everything so seriously don't you think?

Traveling and trying new restaurants is my forte. I love watching the Food Network so I can hone my foodie skills. I like to cook, but also appreciate a man who isn't scared of the kitchen. I'll bring the wine. We can talk about current events or talk trash about each other's favorite sports team. I love football and if you do too, that's a big plus! At the end of the day, I'm just looking for someone to share my world with and to create mutual support, respect and love for each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for 'the man' but trying to be successful in my career field until I cultivate my true passion for writing. Learning something new about myself everyday.
I’m really good at
Writing, keeping up with current events, and fantasy football :-) I'm also very loyal and supportive to those who earn my trust and respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look young for my age lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a good comedy or drama, especial indie flicks. Spike Lee and Quentin Tarantino are my favorite directors.
I mostly listen to hip hop and R&B or Neo Soul, but I also love bossa nova and jazz. Billie Holiday, Dwele, Pharrell and Jill Scott make me happy.
Italian food is my absolute fave. I also love Sushi, Mexican, Thai and after church Sunday specialties aka Soul Food.
The six things I could never do without
My family & friends
My faith
My Ravens
My Netflix subscription/DVR
My perfumes
My earrings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Infinite possibilities of my dreams and how to turn them into actions
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe a happy hour, but mostly at home because I'd rather go out on Saturday lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still scared of the dark ... at least when I'm by myself lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to an easy going lady who is straight up, isn't materialistic and is fascinated about exploring new places and things.