Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_fred1

24 Bell Gardens, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well there's not much to say about me except that I am awesome :D, really I am :|. They don't call me Sir Awesome pants for nothing, lol just kidding, but yeah I do believe I am a jot to be around.
I'm a shy guy, but who isn't a little bashful, you know. Judging by peoples reactions during our conversations I would have to say my sense of humor is above average...ha .
My hobbies include, but are not limited to, soccer, drawing, and gaming. I love bringing my ideas to life through drawing, I was raised around soccer so I love playing it, Im not great at it, but I love it. And gaming I do as a stress reliever, I don't play all day, it just doesn't feel right playing all day.

Any questions feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school, working on my B.A in Sociology, also known by many as easyology lol, but hey thats their notion. I am also currently looking into the job-market hoping to find something to do for a while with a decent salary.

I would love to find a girl that I could give my world to, and she would not hesitate to take it from me. (Inspiration from Fleetwood Mac)

Living life as it comes, enjoying the surprises
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My artwork is sometimes truly amazing...hahaha, no, but it is pretty good. I can also solve a Rubik's cube, thought I would just throw that out there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I have big eyes @___@
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
THE BEATLES ARE MY FAVORITE...Rock and Roll, Oldies (101.1 FM, 93.1 FM) music from those stations are my favorite, but I also enjoy some of the new music.

Shows:
The Big Bang Theory
How I met Your Mother
Seinfeld
The King of Queens
The Office
all that good stuff...

I like comedy movies, some action movies....
I enjoy most food, but gotta watch the calories, this figure aint gonna take care of itself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food (I get hungry), oxygen and all other essential nutrients(for survival), The almighty Internet( for all that it provides) and last, but certainly not least my little doggy snow :) she's awesome, she is very cute as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
YOU, corny right, but TRUE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my time Machine, I was not supposed to disclose that information, but the damage is done. Also something I like to call Sleep, -.-ZzzzZ. I also go out with friends once in a while gotta stay connected with society...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of heights_
|
|
|
|
|
|
.............I feel safer down here... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're full of joy :D