Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_greensea

41 Kent, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am petite and softly-spoken but no pushover!
I have travelled the world alone and have earned a living at it by writing about places/taking ok pics.
I have lived in London, Spain and Italy but am near the sea right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to make clothes
Working as a travel writer
Dancing in the kitchen
Swimming - sometimes in the sea
Trying to learn a few computer graphics
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scissors, stone, paper
Finding my way around new cities
Working out the twists of thrillers before the end
Knowing the time without looking at a watch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I get asked for ID buying booze - particularly strange when you consider I am offered drugs quite frequently
My hair - despite all my best intentions - has a life and mind of its own
I am half Swiss/half Greek Cypriot. Not immediately obvious granted but I am often asked if I am French/Italian/Irish. Sometimes I say I am - especially if I know I am not going to see that person again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Grapes of Wrath
Jane Eyre, Great Expectations, The Third Man, Atonement
Peep Show, Mad Men, Come Dine With Me
Neil Young, The Smiths, Nick Cave, Brian Eno, The Who, The Clash, The Jam, Manics, Pavement, Goldfrapp, Joy Division, Gil Scott Heron, Al Green, Grinderman, Talking Heads, Mercury Rev, The Flaming Lips, Calexico, Iron and Wine, Tom Waits, Jeff Buckley, T Rex, The Sweet, David Bowie, PJ Harvey, John Coltrane, Miles Davies
When I'm on my own I'll mainly subsist on tuna sandwiches (sob!) but if we meet and hit it off I can do some ace show off cooking ranging from souffle to creme brulee and other such delights. Yep, I really have got time on my hands right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee/Tea
Chocolate
Lipgloss
Music
Sleep
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering what Meat Loaf wouldn't do for love
Could it be possible to know every song in the world?
Why the Royal Family cost so much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like a lot of the traditional combos such as:
Curry and a pint
Pasta and red wine
Cinema and coffee
Bopping and chips
Radio 4 and Earl Grey
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own Wet Wet Wet's 'Wishing I was Lucky.' I know. Bad.
BUT I swear blind that I never had a crush on Marti Pellow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're kind with a brain and live near me.

I will not reply to anyone who has a photograph of them with their shirt off. I will also not reply to anyone based outside of the UK or makes simple grammar and spelling mistakes in their profile.
I am also not looking to meet someone with lots of tattoos and piercings and, as I'm reasonably spontaneous, prefer not to meet anyone with kids. Needless to say anyone 'in a relationship' or married or seeking NSA will not warrant a reply.