Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Seattle, WA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in a small midwest town but have figured out in my almost 30 years of life that I like bigger city living. Seattle is the perfect size. I just moved back for round 2 of Seattle after living in Boston for a year. I'm on a quest for a home. I'm an explorer, always seeking out new and interesting things. I'll try just about anything once. I love to travel near or far (Peru most recently). Ultimately I'm looking to meet a genuine gentleman to become my crazy, silly co-pilot through life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Three days a week I work. Then four days a week I play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making puppy chow. Driving across country. Dropping it on the dance floor after long hikes. Singing Alanis at karaoke. Representing Iowa.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Midwest Nice :) And that I have no filter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like books about real life. I will gladly accept some good book suggestions for rainy day reading.

Movies: I currently don't own a tele, but that doesn't mean I wouldn't be down for a netflix marathon if it was a good show. I apologize in advance for not being totally abreast on current events....I would rather be playing outside.

Music: I don't know what I would do without my Spotify. I love live music and like going to different venues around Seattle.

Food: I enjoy a good craft beer and will always be down to grab some sushi. I grew up in the midwest so yeah, cornfed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
Leslie (my Subaru)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Should I order a turkey tom for lunch again...
What should I do with my day off...
Where to travel next....
How awesome my 30s are gonna be....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical but usually spent out with friends or in relaxing to get up early for Saturday adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a beard and/or could potentially grow one. You know of some cool things to do around Seattle and need someone to do it with. You want to head out to the mountains and know how to set up a tent. You want to show me some cool trail runs since I just signed up for my first 50K.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!