Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_hawkgrl

29 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in a small midwest town but have a big city heart with a need for mountains close by. I just moved to Seattle in July from Boston. On a quest for a home. I'm an explorer, always seeking out new and interesting things. I'll try just about anything once. I love to travel near or far (Peru coming up next). Ultimately I'm looking to meet a genuine gentleman to become my crazy, silly co-pilot through life. Or friends, more friends to do stuff works, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Three days a week I work. Then four days a week I play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making puppy chow. Driving across country. Dropping it on the dance floor after long hikes. Singing Alanis at karaoke. Representing Iowa (go hawks).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Midwest Nice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My reading interests definitely wax & wane, right now I'm reading about the Incas & Peru to prep for my trip. Also have a book called 60 Hikes within 60 Miles of Seattle that I've been checking hikes off.

Movies: I currently don't own a tele, but that doesn't mean I wouldn't be down for a netflix marathon if it was a good show. I apologize in advance for not being totally abreast on current events....maybe I will catch up this winter.

Music: I don't know what I would do without my Spotify. I love live music and like going to different venues around Seattle.

Food: I enjoy a good craft beer and will always be down to grab some sushi. I grew up in the midwest so yeah, cornfed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport
running shoes
smart phone
the great outdoors
iowa visits
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next.....
What to do with my day off.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical but usually spent out with friends or in relaxing to get up early for Saturday adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a beard and/or could potentially grow one. You know of some cool things to do around Seattle and need a friend to do it with. You want to head out on a hike or snowboarding.