Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_innocent

23 Winston-Salem, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amber and I am 21 years old. I have an amazing boyfriend that is my life and he and I have decided that I should get a girlfriend. I am wanting a girl for myself ONLY. I want an entire separate relationship with a woman and get to know her and be happy with her as well.

I am definitely more of a feminine type and am looking more so for a girl that is more masculine, not necessarily butch though. I am also interested in girls that are femme too. I love spending time with the person that I am in a relationship with and so I would love to go to movies, go to dinner, or anything that my girl wants.

Essentially, if you are interested, send me a message and get to know me. I am looking for CHICKS ONLY! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to college full time, work part time at school and work part time at Lowes Foods.

I am double majoring in Sociology and Criminal Studies and also minoring in Psychology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am generally really shy at first, but eventually I open up. Other than that, probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This always seems to take the longest to answer and the most room on the profile, so I am going to make this short and sweet. :)

Books
More so authors like: James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, and Charlaine Harris.

Movies
Peter Pan is by far my favorite movie. Of course, Tinkerbell is a close second. I also enjoy scary/thriller movies like Jeepers Creepers and all of the SAW movies.

Shows
The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Gossip Girls, Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, and How I Met Your Mother.

Music
Pretty much anything to a degree, except some metal.

Food
Chicken Alfredo
Chicken Gnocchi Soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
:Love
:Friendship
:Cell phone/ Laptop
:Knowledge
:Books
:Sex :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is too typical. Life gets pretty boring that way. Since I turned 21, I try to hit the bars and such and just enjoy life.

P.S. Maybe someone could buy me a drink? ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~You took the time to read my profile~
~You want to get to know me more~
~You are interested in meeting~
~Any or none of the above~

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!