Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_jacksprat

32 M Richmond, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy looking to meet some people around town. I used to enjoy the bar scene, but since I've moved I think I enjoyed hanging out with my friends there more. I'd rather find somebody I can chat and have a cup of coffee with. I still love a good beer and a well made mixed drink though. I'm interested in finding out more about the hiking trails around here. I'd like to get out in nature and have a chance to appreciate it more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard at moving up the ladder to ownership of my own store. I love my job and put alot of myself into it. Success is pretty important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making patterns for myself. I find life is easier when you have a plan and know where you're going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and look like Heath Ledger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones books and tv, Mad Men, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Kevin J Anderson's Saga of Seven Suns book series, Dune the books, Jack Kerouac's On the Road. SciFi and fantasy dominate my reading, but I like to delve into a classic or something different sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It's really just coffee, like 6 times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life. It's important to know where you want to go so you can get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work!😆 However, on Wednesday I like to either hit up a bar or catch up on some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why yes I have touched a human gallbladder.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab some coffee sometime. I'm very fond of coffee.