Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:17am
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, sociable, eminently lovable (!) sort of chap who places great emphasis on friends, family and helping others. In terms of hobbies I like to be active away from work and try new things, these are not always blistering successes (Ice Skating comes to mind), but as long as there is a good story/adventure that is the main thing :-).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now, I'm doing a reasonable impression of a civil servant, fooled everyone so far! Whilst others run the country at the weekend (or something like that), I like to meetup with friends (affable bunch you'd like them), watching films ( ), reading books (), play sports ( ) and sing enthusiastic (!) karaoke when I get a chance etc.

I recently had a few ice skating lessons, however it turns out that ankles break before ice- definitely something to be aware of in a social or work place setting :-) Don't worry the rather fetching plastic boot is now a thing of the past! I've recently come back from East Coast America which was awesome, friendly people and lots of food!! From that I've developed the travel bug and hope to go more into Europe and Japan soon-ish. I'm considering a career change at the moment and one option that I am considering is becoming a martial arts instructor, at the moment I am able to work towards this in my spare and determine how viable this is. I am interested in being a Martial Arts instructor, because it would allow me to pursue one of passions further and have the sense of well being you get from teaching and sharing something you enjoy with others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Settling the nerves of others when karaoking- not sure why!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I'm loud and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Generally with all things media related I love a bit of sci-fi and fantasy, anything that gets the pulse racing. I also enjoy most things superhero-related and showings at the imax ;)

Food - I enjoy restaurant food like anyone else, but at the moment I am trying to avoid gluten to help live a healthier lifestyle and I think it is helping to keep me healthy. For now!

You want more??! Ok ;)

The Dark Knight, Gattaca, 24, Casino Royale, Interstellar, Game of Thrones, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, The Dark Tower, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Witcher 3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chi gung - a form of chinese meditation



Martial arts/sport


I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
winding down typically. Saturdays are the new Fridays haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's see if we meet first!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along or have some shared interests. It would be cool to meet over coffee/drink.