Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_johnnyutah

32 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my page and please leave a message after the
beep...

I'm awesome... no, seriously, I am. I'm about 60% awesome, 40% attractive, and 20% ninja monkey. What's that? You're saying that you think I'm conceited, can't do math, and have no clue what a ninja monkey is? Well...you may be right.

BUT I can bake 30 minute brownies in 25 minutes. I give real hugs instead of those wimpy A-frame things people try to pass off as hugs. I know how to recite the number pi up to 16 digits
from a sheet of paper. And I know that the tooth fairy does not exist.

...now how many guys can say THAT!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always been FASCINATED by sociology and wanting to ask the question, "Why do people do what they do?" After coming to NYC to be a lawyer, I realized that I needed to do something that fitted me more.

So I joined the military (can’t tell you what I do, it’s classified) and began a career as a college professor. I love having a job that encourages a life of learning. I must continue reading and investigating in order to do my job well. I work a flexible schedule so I end up sleeping in a lot and "working" from home. It's a tough life, I know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing

Hearing my alarm clock and believing that it's a sound in my dream and therefore I don't actually have to wake up.

Putting pictures on facebook that DON'T involve taking a picture of myself in a mirror or with my shirt off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My DIMPLES
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OK way to much to name so I'll just go top favorites...

Books: Bible, 7 Habits of Highly Successful People, Freakonomics, The Magic of Thinking Big
Movies: Point Break, Fight Club, Out of the Furnace, Wall Street, Zoolander, The Fisher King
Music: Classic and modern rock, some pop stuff
Food: Pizza...I'm addicted
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (or pretty much mini computer), that little Men in Black zapper that makes people forget stuff (great if I go on a date I dont like), the key people in my life that are always loyal and there with me, PIZZA, a sense of humor, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How probably the greatest harm done by vast wealth is the harm that we of moderate means do ourselves when we let the vices of envy and hatred enter deep into our own natures.

...and knock knock jokes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading to the blind/Walking old ladies across the street/curing cancer/eating more than Michael Phelps/building orphanges for puppies that can't bark/staying humble and not trying to impress you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can contribute more to a conversation then "lol"

...beep!