Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Fargo, ND Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:15pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Catholicism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of a seven year old girl who is my whole life. I work full time during the day and am looking for someone to share my limited free time with.

I am responsible and looking for a man who has his act together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing my best to try and be a great mom and raise a wonderful daughter (so far, so good!) I had been a floral designer for 12 years before i got a job at a Law Firm. I've been there for 5 years now and I love it. In my very rare free time, i like to sing and play guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a good mom. I try to find fun things for us to do, I love to read and sing to her. We often make up our own words to songs and it can get pretty silly. She is so much fun.
I used to sing in public but now I don't have enough free time (or energy) anymore.
My new favorite pastime is running 5K's
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing and think I'm really funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for popular books... Harry potter, hunger games, divergent, etc. But I also love WW2 books, especially personal accounts.

some of my favorite movies are: Swingers, The Crow, Flight of the Navigator, The neverending story, big fish, gone with the, there are so many.....

my favorite kind of music is a pretty big variety...evanescence, jewel, dashboard confesional, kerry noble, missy higgins, ragina spektor, this list could go on forever too...

my favorite tv shows are Gilmore Girls, Family Guy, Friends, Parking Wars, parenthood

I like a pretty wide variety of foods....i don't like seafood or sushi and yes, i've tried them both
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my cell phone
my car
my job
My washing machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
paying bills
raising my daughter
Worrying about my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
putting my daughter to bed about 8:30. cleaning up the house and going to bed by about joke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was not in a relationship with the father of my child, but that does NOT mean that i'm easy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think i'm cute...
we have anything in common...
you like to listen, cuz i tend to talk a lot...