InspctrSpacetim
30 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
InspctrSpacetim
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Formerly of Dallas, I work at a start up as an engineer, am a basketball fan (nba playoffs are kind of the best time of year), enjoy the occasional wiki dive or netflix marathon, and play video games. Two countries visited!

I also bike around the city when I can, Run 2-3 times a week, play with my pug Hobbes (he's at extended summer camp for now ;_;), and facetime with my nephew and niece (I'm third on the list after both grandmas).

I would say I'm pretty unassuming and even-keeled and try to be honest and up-front, just so we can all save each other time and energy trying to figure out the less than obvious. =)

Oh, and my friend group is fairly selective. So you've kinda gotta be able to hang with them, at least sometimes. Obvious, right? Right.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally doing what I love AND getting paid for it. Scheduling weekend/day trips with my friends, working on side projects every so often. I participate in ludum dare every once in a while.

Also looking for my jenny, or someone to just shut up and dance with me.
I’m really good at
Keeping perspective
over-explaining
not panicking
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, this doesn't come up a lot. They might as well rename this topic "let me tell you the best thing about me." =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ever since I read http://blog.okcupid.com/index.php/online-dating-advice-exactly-what-to-say-in-a-first-message/ I'm unreasonably paranoid about using hi or hey in my messages. =\
You should message me if
This is a dating website. We should be messaging each other. Otherwise its just window shopping. =)
More