Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_kiko404

32 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bodies As One
My eyes fell in love at the first sight of her face
My feet wants to run but only seem to jog in place
My heart beats faster than the speed of light
My soul fills up with joy when she smiles so bright
My nose longing for her scent, she smells so sweet
My ears hear her warm voice from wherever she speaks
My liver is overflooded with her substance of love
My spirit is high off life, she is my potent drug
My hands won't stay still, always wanting to touch
My lips yearning to kiss hers with lust
My mind takes me places with her and I hand in hand
Walking to far away beaches with our feet in the sand
My kness are wobbly from her love, I can hardly stand
She is my compass, baby lets go and explore new land
Now my heart aches with pain, now that she has to leave
My lungs are in mourning, I feel like I cant breathe
My back is willing to carry her where she has to go
My shoulders burden her troubles so she may freely flow
My entire body will be with her no matter where in this world
We are united as one, therefore you will always remain my girl!

That was just a little something I wrote and it is copyrighted for all you swag jackers....lol

I am an educated man with a degree from Georgia State University. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I've been in Atlanta my entire life and I consider this home. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to hit me up.

I am funny, dependable, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently an Audio/Visual Technician with plans on becoming extremely successful.
I’m really good at
Shooting pool, writing poetry, listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is "Damaged Goods". My favorite movies are Heat, Scarface, Goodfellas, Crank....etc. I listen to hip hop and r&b mostly but I like some rock and alternative music. I would have to say my favorite food is Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Parents(Family)
3) Cell
4) Shoes(Love my J's...lol)
5) Clothes
6) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or at home chilling. Im over the club scene.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know a cool dude that plays no games.