Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_kittylover

54 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 5' 5" Caucasian Male, around 190 lbs. I do smoke, but respect those who don't. I'm no Chippendale Model, I am NOT rich, I live with a roommate (the economy these days make if difficult to have my desired private abode), but am working towards that goal. I appreciate the little things in life, but would like to find someone to share my life with. Not pursuing Marriage immediately, but maybe down the road with the right person. That said, I realize that my chances of finding anyone here willing to take a chance are worse than being struck by lightning, but at least I am being honest with those who look at this profile. Honesty is key to any relationship surviving.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a CPhT in a Retail Pharmacy, preparing to complete my BA in Political Science and History. I am also working on my first novel (still in the "fleshing-out" stage). Occasionally, I like to play a spirited game of Texas HoldEm' with friends, or even see what's going on in the world of Facebook.
I’m really good at
Repairing things, whether it be a computer or a simple shelf bracket.
The first things people usually notice about me
My caring personality ( in my field, I think of my clients as extended family, not a number in a computer).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book categories: Non-Fiction, Sci-Fi, Historical texts. Movies: Sci-Fi (Star Trek- any of them, Dune). Music: The full gamut. Food: Almost anything (no Calf Liver, please).
The six things I could never do without
My van
My Computer
Coffee!!!
Clean Clothes
Friends
Money - have to pay for a place to live and any necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is happening to our country, finances in the future, finding that special someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 9 PM, then going home to take a shower, and relax from the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmm .... that's a tough one ... just have to wait on that one ...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have any questions ... you find something you like ... you are curious in the least little bit ...