Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_kryptonian

30 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in India, lived in many places including Puerto Rico and my favorite international city - London. But I moved to the Chicago area 13 years ago, and I've completely fallen in love with this city. I've lived downtown for about 8 years, and consider myself a native Chicagoan. I would be hard pressed to live anywhere else.

I am an avid Bears fan - I try to go to every home game in the fall if I can. I am a huge foodie, and have always wanted to find someone to share that with. I travel a lot, both for work and for pleasure.

I take my camera everywhere. I am a bit of an amateur photographer. I combine this with my love for travel and publish online.
What I’m doing with my life
I get to travel all over the country and all around the world for my job, so that keeps me pretty happy! My job is part data analytics/visualization, part consulting - so yes, I am indeed a bit of a nerd.
I’m really good at
Being a good Chicagoan (ask me what that means), scuba diving, tennis, photography, and having a lot of useless trivia/information in my head. people also tell me I'm a pretty good judge of character. I spent 4+ years of my life studying Psychology - so I'm good at "people" (I think)
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I look older than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hands down my two favorite tv shows are HIMYM and Big Bang Theory. Beyond that, I am pretty open to most comedies and dramas.

As for everything else, I can't pick favs. I love too many of them to list, and not listing them all would do the others injustice.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Airplanes, Passport, iPhone/iPad, Friends, Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling the world. Recent trips include: Hong Kong, Alaska, Argentina and Paris (2012). Rome, Florence, Germany, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, and Malaysia (2013). For 2014, the list includes: Morocco, Middle East, South Africa, Bali, New Zealand.
On a typical Friday night I am
generally at home doing something low key (watching a movie, reading a book, hanging out with friends). I've learned that in general most Chicagoans (specifically, young professionals) seem to revere Friday nights as downtime - at most going out to drinks with coworkers just after work - and keep Saturday nights as the one to go out. This suits me just fine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly dream of being a writer. I've got a few novels in draft on my computer. I also refer to cities by their airport codes, which highlights my obsession for travel, but can get confusing in conversations.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet someone new and interesting, who has a lot of interesting stories about his life.