Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_liv

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student. I love food. I am a good cook. I love scrapbooks and music videos. my favorite movie is amelie. i hate writers and actors.

I am sharp, restless, and ridiculous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm studying at school, taking classes and making films. I am just existing in the city, being hectic at times and then going for long stretches of quiet. I love hanging with my friends, going to crazy freenyc.net events, restauranting, and walking around when it isn't so freakin' cold!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
scrapbooks, music video concepts, making lists, staying hydrated (?), being health conscious, language, circumlocution, doing a mean impression of an 8 year old boy, making chocolate chip banana bread, traveling, playing midfield, talking in a ridiculous french accent, joo know?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a lip ring and a page-boy haircut. why did I get my hair cut? I don't know. I also have a retainer. All of these things above attribute to my 12-year-old boy misidentification syndrome, but oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
right now my favorites books are: the corrections, ender's game, his dark materials series, and neither here nor there. and I like you, by amy sedaris. music: architecture in helsinki, of montreal, CSS, just jack, and blur movies: amelie, venus beauty institute, gattica, intermission food: gnocchi, croque madame, pha, and some badass cranberry walnut scones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Whole Foods, Youtube, my rain boots, moisturizer, netflix, my parents.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human nature. and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the cinema, or having an insane movie marathon with my friends. probably scrubs...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm seriously obsessed with food. i'm not like one of those girls who is like "oh my god! whole milk! AHH" but i figure, if i'm going to eat it, it better be good, right? yeah... i plan my meals in advance.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know who both dorie greenspan and michel gondry are.