Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_logansmom

26 F Anniston, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a cashier. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy watching movies, listening to music, and playing the wii with my son. I really want someone who understand that I am a single mother and I only get a babysitter on occasion. I don't party, I rarely drink, and I most definitely do not do any drugs. I also am not interested in talking to anyone who does drugs. I do want to hopefully find something that is going to last more than a month or two. So please, only message me if you know what you want and want to get to know me and my son.
I’m really good at
making people smile. I enjoy being the reason behind a smile. especially when i know someone is going through alot.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I rarely meet a stranger!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are 'The House of Night Series'... movie would have to be The Nightmare Before Christmas. TV Show would have to be either House or Extreme Couponers. I am a country music addict. and most any pasta is my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My son
3. My family
4. My friends
5. Technology
6. Skype
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing everything I can for my son. He deserves nothing but the best!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my son. Whether it is watching movies or playing on his wii :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll think about telling one day!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are serious about getting to know me then later knowing my son!