Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_patches5179

36 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Old school gentleman would probably best suit my relationship me. I am happy with every part of my life in the respect that I finally in a place in my life that I am proud of who I am. I have worked hard to get here but I am here. I finally finished off school this past month (May '15) I love where I work and what I do for a living. I am living to get healthy these days and so far have lost 40 LBS. I love the music scene and play piano (something I have been wanting to get back to doing for a while and now finally have the time.) I am the romantic kind I love holding hands and being close to the people I care about. I am often told that I am "too nice" but I would do anything for the people I truly care about. I don't believe that relationships should be able playing "the game". I'm not in high school and if I like someone I don't have a problem showing that part of me (and no I'm not saying first date). Speaking of first dates I feel that first dates are about getting to know someone and I see it as a two way interview. eh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working a non profit job for the past year helping veterans with severe mental or physical disabilities with subsidized housing. I love what I do working with my fellow veterans and I come home fulfilled with what I do. I am finished with school so I am trying to get myself back out in the world since I spent that past year enclosed studying or doing homework. I do spend time getting out even if for a brisk walk to get myself back into navy shape (meaning after boot camp not chief navy shape).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano and guitar. finding a positive in any situation. Being there for people. having good conversations about anything and everything. I love making people laugh or at least crack a smile even if they are having a hard day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... Yes I've complete college but I love reading books to learn. Mostly ill be reading books about history, psychology, science or religion.

Movies.... I am more of the comedy (as long as it isn't the romantic comedy) Horror and action.
If we do end up dating I do have the one romantic comedy per year if that is your thing.

Music.... I like all kinds but my main thing is punk and metal.

Food.... Mostly american foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Internet
My dog
Good people
Music
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself as a person and in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and just catching up with friends. I really am a hermit during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill tell you everything if I'm comfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are educated, actually ready for a relationship, SANE!!!!!, true to yourself and others, fun, have that romantic side that you are looking for someone to share.