Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_rocklee

36 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a manager, a small business owner, and now I work in healthcare. I'm a full time student and I'm just been accepted to UTA's BSN program as my second bachelor's degree. My ultimate plan is to become a nurse, probably either ICU or geriatric, though who knows?
I've lived in North Dakota, on Guam, and here in Texas. I love traveling and hate moving. I can live out of a backpack. I love kids and want at least one of my own, and I'm cool with adopting or making, but if I adopt I'm still going to want to pretend to make as often as possible =)
I think parents need to be active in their kids' lives, but not be helicopter parents because that leads to failure. I want to be the parent the teacher loves to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School. Work. Looking for someone special, but I won't pass up making a friend or two. I just got back from JAPAN and it was AWESOME!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading :) singing female parts- in the right octave. I can sound so gay my coworkers (some of whom are gay) are startled.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My self deprecating humor. My sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love science fiction and fantasy. I kinda stalled out on Game of Thrones and Wheel of Time, but every time a new Honor Harrington book comes out I'm reading it.
I like classic 80's and 90's movies, like the Goonies and American Pie. I'll watch anything except horror, though I've managed not to see any of the Twilight films OR Titanic, so unless you're paying me I'll decline to join you for those.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone.
The internet
My family
Books
Tea
Intelligent people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and random strangers at a comic shop. Yes, I'm a nerd. I'm totally comfortable with that, my friends are nerds, and we both know people who have a problem with that are the ones with a problem. Poor deluded souls, they have no idea the world is literally run by nerds, do they?
Having said where I'll be, I am very ok with skipping the shop and hanging out with you and your friends, or you can hang out with mine. Or we can go do something. I haven't been to Holiday in the Park in a while, wanna go? If you have a kid (or kids) bring them, it'll be fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my Gollum voice is scary good and my gay voice is adorably addictive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a bit of a nerd and you value intelligence.

You've developed a sense of humor and aren't afraid to use it.

You're not obese, or you're actively losing weight. The best investment in your personal life is improving yourself. For some it's school, for some it's ToastMasters, but for a large portion of us Americans, it's the gym and a change in diet. "Be the change you want to see in the world"-Gandhi I'll admit to being overweight, and I'm enrolled in an exercise plan at school because that works for me.

You like to read SF or fantasy, and/or have ever been/want to go to an anime convention. (Please see 'nerd' reference above)