Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_sarah81

33 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I'm a pretty regular kinda girl, very easy going, and not particularly serious (unless it really really matters). My sense of humour is on the sarcastic side, and i'm not easily offended. That will do for now...capturing the essence of my personality in just a few paragraphs is just too challenging. I also find dragged out online communciations tedious, much prefer to just crack on and meet in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a corporate fundraiser, which I enjoy, although I am definitely a work-to-live type. I love my friends, am pretty happy with my life, and I like to make the most of my free time. That may be exploring a new bit of London, finding new bars and restaurants, exhibitions, getting out of the city and going somewhere new.

A few of my favourite things... London walks, sports, gin and tonics, crying at the pictures, pub lunches, top 5s. Stuff I don't like...pretentiousness, fussy eaters, snobs, bad customer service and the theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself. Telling a good story. Dancing. Procrastinating. Geography Quizzes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like books but TV does tend to take precedence after a long day at work. My new year's resolution is to read 2 books a month...am currently 2 behind schedule. Favourite authors include William Boyd, Dickens, George Orwell, Robert Harris.

Favourite films - Trading Places. Back to the Futures. Groundhog Day. Shaun of the Dead. This is England. Bridesmaids. The Departed.

A good song is a good song, whatever the genre. If you were to look at the top played tunes on my ipod you would see a lot of stuff by The Stone Roses, Fleetwood Mac. The National, Rufus Wainwright, Pulp, Robyn, New Order and early Elton John. I also like to run to dance/trance/house music.

Favourite show of all time is The West Wing. Also like House of Cardss, 30 Rock, Spaced, anything with Julia Davis in it, or Steve Coogan, This is England 86, This is England 88, history documentaries. Oh and Corrie (you can take the girl out of the north...)

Curry. Or a roast. Or just some bread and cheese. Maybe with a nice chutney. G&Ts, Coffee or a glass of rioja please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Broadband. Away games. My friends. Down time. Sunshine. My sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend. Last or next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks with colleagues, drinks with friends, home on the sofa.