Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Pune, India Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 21
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
A little extra
Hinduism and laughing about it
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i`m down to earth person,love simple things in life like a chat with a close frnd and stuff like that,sometimes have issues with my confidence but i believe i can improve on lot of things if i wnt to.i`m simple person with no particular crzy habits or anythg.i love peopl who r close to me like crazy so i must mentioned i am a little possessive.i tke time to trust people,i ve had a huge issue with negative thinking but i`m working on it.i maybe a cynic at times , and i hope to find a person who`s ok with that.i prefer people who help me outta my shell nd help me grow as a person, be a better,happier person.i donot accept random request and unknown cell nos so save urself the effort!!and i hope to know u better...

I am decent, friendly, and a little possessive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well im working right now.other thn that i have a simple life.well i love doing creative things and m self learner,and learning to be more optimistic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i`m good at being good listener,motivator,umm rest is still work in progress
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! face mybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i`m typical umm yeah but pretty choosy.anythg that makes me tap my foot,foodies..yess a big one.i love food.movies..mostly romantic comedy,sometimes reality based,and some inspiring movies too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books,internet,music,my pink love t-shirt,my diary,my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life ahead,my past mistakes,nd dreaming abt wt would life be lik if things i dream about come true w,most of the time abt how my life will be wen i go abroad and mess that my life is now,planning how it will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting alone in my bed reading a book...told u got too many issues!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i`m very much a cynic, i need ppl who can make me believe in them.i dont take or niether give trust as has to be earned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
im married and at peace. looking for frnds to chat with,which honest nd crystl clear.nothing complicated.i prefer online chatting so if ur ready for it sure.if ur aroung my age,no pervert tendencies...i mean it,love plain old silly things,have pretty good patience nd if u think ur the one for me!!!n i dont add people unless i get know them.