Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_tacochef

29 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haha, I'm no good at describing myself, but I'll give it a try. You can message me if you want to know more.

I've always enjoyed playing sports, whether it be in a competitive team environment or just with friends. I'll try most sports at least once or twice before determining if I like it or not. Cooking is enjoyable to me, but I don't get to cook that often. Don't enjoy cleaning up afterward or eating leftovers for too long. I do enjoy my wine, which goes hand in hand with enjoying food as well. A good glass of wine can make your food that much better and vice versa. I enjoy anime and manga and sometimes go to conventions like comicon and anime expo.

I'm not very good at making the first move in a relationship. Its something that's always been very difficult to me, so if you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to message me first.

My preferred method of communication is either texting, instant message or face to face. Don't much like talking on the phone because I feel its difficult to hear clearly sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer at a company called Covario. I live in Rancho Penasquitos and try to keep active. I like riding my motorcycle, playing sports, cooking and more. Recently I've been getting into photography a little more and just got a new bicycle, so I want to try to get more into exploring the city on bike. I'm sure its a very different view than from a car.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Count of Monte Christo. My favorite shows at the moment are HIMYM and Chuck. Some other shows I enjoy are Law and order (and the spinoffs), Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, and a bunch of other shows. I do enjoy watching all sorts of movies as long as they're well made. I enjoy reading manga and watching anime. I enjoy a lot of different types of food, but I'm picky about some stuff. Like I don't like mushrooms and a lot of seafood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm gonna eat for my next meal. What things I've not tried that I would love to. Where I can travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I usually am either out playing sports or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more.