Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_the_X

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Xavier and I like long walks on the beach. Actually, I lied. I mean long walks on the beach are cool and all, but after a while sand will get into your shoes and it'll start to get irritating. I did figure out a work around and here's my plan. I will first youtube "long walks on the beach"; put a fan in front of my face in order to recreate the breeze of the beach; and fire up some fish sticks in order to recreate the smell. I know fish sticks don't smell like the ocean, but viewing long youtube videos will probably make a man hungry.

I realized that my previous self summary left very little to the imagination and it was somewhat way revealing.

So how can I summarize myself?

Well I am happy with who I am. I'm probably one of those quirky and likable people that people enjoy having around.

I am ambitious and passionate so I definitely have goals in life and knowing me I'll accomplish them.

I like to travel and watch Broadway shows.

PS. I LOVE DISNEY AND BROADWAY

PPS. I am currently in Miami, but I plan on moving to New York soon(Fall)

I am intelligent, outgoing, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on succeeding in my goals, I'd like to be a playwright. I perform stand up comedy.
I’m really good at
Writing, making people laugh, collecting knowledge by myself

I love to laugh
Loud and long and clear
I love to laugh
It's getting worse ev'ry year

The more I laugh
The more I fill with glee
And the more the glee
The more I'm a merrier me
It's embarrassing!
The more I'm a merrier me!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, and my optimistic behavior. Simply because I'm very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King's It, Hero with a Thousand Faces, The Never Ending Story, Watership Down, and the Harry Potter series.

Movies:Musicals,Musicals,Empire Strikes Back, Harry Potter, Edward Scissorhands, Great Mouse Detective, Big, Lucas, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, Spider-Man, Muppets. I enjoy Studio Ghibli and my favorite is Howl's Moving Castle.

Music: Broadway, Frank Sinatra, ELO, Disney, Techno, Dolly Parton, ABBA.

Food: Arroz Imperial and Churrasco.

Broadway music: Stephen Sondheim, Leonard Bernstein, John Kander and Fred Ebb, Rodgers and Hammerstein, Mel Brooks, Lerner and Loew, Charles Strouse and my favourite is Starlight Express even though I don't like Andrew Lloyd Webber.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Laptop
2. My Car
3. Water
4. Food
5. Music ( I love to dance)
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what my future holds I am sure of what the future holds because I will make it so. I don't have to worry about the how, I don't have to worry about anything. I know my goals and I know I will achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the movies or hanging out at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a virgin, it is something that I accept and I am happy with it. I never had a girlfriend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
My profile is simply the first step into knowing who I am, you should take the next step and we'll keep stepping until we see an entire staircase made up of the progress we made.