Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_theflash

27 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been single since 2007 when I turned 20 years old.

One one of my friends told me about this dating site and told me to give it a try and make new friends ands try something new for a change.

I have moved to Vancouver from Toronto back in 2002 and I am enjoying it out here in BC.

I am a friendly, independent, outgoing person who enjoys having lot of fun and adventures and my job.

I like playing sports going out for walks and swiming at the beach's and at the Rec Center meeting new people and making new friends.

[I do not like it people using me at all]

I am working full-time and part-time in a Superstore as a supervisher doing genreal labour work and in charge of everyting
in and out of the store and helping costomers find what they need at my store.

I use be a lifeguard for 10 years since the year 2000 to 2010. I am thinking of getting back in to lifeguarding in years to come.

I am very good swimmer. I enjoy windsurfing in the Summer and I am very good at it.

Interests: Beaches, Windsurfing, Swiming, Snowboarding, Skiing,

Reading, Writing, Football, Soccer, Baseball, Golf,

Scuba Diving,Paintball,Hiking,

I have done a lot of traveling in the past. I have been all over

Canada. U.S.A. Caribbean and Europe and Australia.

I am thinking of traveling in some years to come.

I do enjoy reading and writing that is one of my passion for fun.

Hobbies an things I enjoy:

-snowboarding, down hill or skiing and golf, basketball, baseball,

soccer,scuba diving, karate,football

-swimming at a beach & windsurfing /going for walks on the

beach, hiking trips, reading a book at the beach,

-going out for coffee once in a while.

-go and see a movie once in a while.

-doing drawings in my art book.

-read a book once in a while.

-Take pictures of places that I have been to.

-Watching the sun go down at the beach.

-Go to the gym 3 times a week to exersice and run on the race track and swim.

Things that I don't like or to do for fun at all:

-drugs

-passing out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing alot of sports and keeping active and trying new things everyday.

I play golf 3 time a day and also taking Karate class and going to the Rec Center to swim and also scuba diving class.

I like going on hiking trips and explore parts of Vancouver and Whistler that I have never seen before.

In the Summer I go to the beaches to swim and meet more new people there.

In the Winter I ski and snowboard down hill in Burnaby Mountain or Whistler.

I have been keeping active outdoors all the time.

Enjoying life and work and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, Snowboarding, Skiing, Golfing, Art Drawing, Windsurfing,
Soccer, Karate, Scuba Diving,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind and very friendly and outgoing and keeping active a lot I am very active and a very good listener when people talk to me. I have had girls come up to me and compliment me and also talked to me they tell me that I am very friendly,careing, funny, outgoing, enjoying life,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books and comics & graphic novels are I like to read and collect are:

Comics
House of Mystery old and new series, V for Vendetta, Watchman, Animal Man,Swamp Thing, Batman, Green Lantern, Superman, Justice League, Flash anything DC old and DC New 52.

Books

Lord of the Rings

The Hobbit

Current events in history of the world.

A Night To Remember- Sinking of the Titanic.

There are so many books to read.

My favorite movies are the Final Destination Film Series, Batman Begins, V for Vendetta, The Losers, Watchman, Pirates of the Caribbean Series, Piranhna 1978, Black Sheep, Jonna Hex, Red, Stardust, The Simpsons Movie, Lord of the Rings Series, Doom, The Dark Knight, Titanic, American Gangster, Piranhna in 3-D Remake, 2012, Planes Trains and Automobles, The Breakfast Club, Deep Blue Sea, The Green Mile, Cast Away,Fahrenheit 451,The Cider Houses Rules, Freddy Vs Jason, Poseidon, The Blues Brouthers,Blues Brouthers 2000, Fletch, Fletch Lives,James Bond Series, Spyies Like Us, The Day After Tomorrow, I Am Legend, King Arthur, Star Wars Series, Transformers Series,Super 8, Ocean Eleven, The Thing,Offce Space,Swamp Thing, The Big Year, The Crazies, The Hobbit,

My favorite music is AC\DC old and new, Inxs, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Rolling Stones, The Beatles, The Dream Academy, Chilliwack, Crash Test Dummies, The Clash, Rolling Stones, U2, ZZTop, The Killers, ABBA, Black Eye Pea, Midnight Oil, The Proclammers, Big Country,Tears for Fears, Prince, The Cure, The Payolas, Sprit OF The West, Doctor and the Madics, Ray Charles, 54-40, B-52's, Chillawack,Eric Clapton,Prizem,The Police,James Brown,Michael Jackson, The Beegees, James Brown,The Who,

TV Shows I like:
NCIS, Simpsons, King of the Hill, Smallville, MadTV,Quatam Leap, Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, Swamp Thing-TV Series, 1966 Batman TV series, Mr Bean, Arrow,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cellphone SIII, my MP4 player, art book. camera, books, food, pop, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and the future for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a pub or coffee shop have a drink once in a while or just relaxing or playing board game with a friend at college or at there house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a bit lonely sometimes and a lot and its hard to fit in places and make friends since I moved here from Toronto.

I am outdoors person trying new things and adventures and meeting new people.

In the Summer 2012 I walked from Burnaby to Vancouver Science
World and to Kits and Spanish Banks and back to Science World.

I am also a Uncle 10 times in a row. Big Family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like swiming or you just want to become friends for a start. Over a cup of coffee to get to know each other.