Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_unique

28 F Dayton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pork Chop Sandwiches!

Oh shit! Get the fuck outta here! What are you doing??? Go!! Get the fuck outta here you stupid idiot!! Fuck, we're all dead, get the fuck out!

My god, did those pork chop sandwiches smell good!

----------------------------------------------------

Please do not message me and think you can call me names such as "sweetie" or "cutie" or anything of the sort, you won't get a response. thanks

I am silly, loving, and totally rad
What I’m doing with my life
Seeing how long I can balance on one foot for.
I’m really good at
NOT BEING UNIQUE! ha! i bet you were all fooled by the name.

jess: 1242423

okcupid: 0
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) books: Harry Potter, Wicked, Watership Down, Clockwork Orange, Animal Farm, America The Book, A Curious Indident of the Dog in the Night-time, A Wrinkle in Time, Les Miserables, One Fish Two Fish, Lies and the Lying Liars Who Tell Them, HitchHiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Where the Red Fern Grows

(b) movies: Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Cannibal! The Musical, Big Fish, Blues Brothers, Moulin Rouge, Am�lie, Equilibrium, Chronicles of Narnia

(c) Music: A Perfect Circle, Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution, Barenaked Ladies, The Beatles, Benfolds Five, Bright Eyes, Catch 22, Death Cab for Cutie, Gym Class Heroes, Jethro Tull, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Postal Service, Queen, Rx Bandits, Sarah McLachlan, Saves the Day, Shins, Streetlight Manifesto, Taking Back Sunday, Tenacious D, Tool, The Who, Zox

(d) foods: anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
1) Family.

2) Friendship.

3)Music.

4) Laughter.

5) Animals.

6) The environment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Politics. I am NOT a fan of George W Bush. I also think about our society and culture along with the cultures of other nations.

2) Religion. I wonder about the existance of god, and the need for god.

3) Life. The purpose of life. I'm not out for answers; just like to wonder.

4) Human nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Woo-hoo. Or spending time with my boyfriend. or my friends. or both!!!!! no way!!!!!!!!

way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like random people knowing my secrets. *Glares suspiciously*
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
ONLY IF you have something good to talk about.