Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_am_winefun

54 M Ashburn, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile :) I'm pretty much what you read below. Check out my Tests too.

Me in brief:
- A Northern Virginia native
- Very social - I have a wide circle of friends with whom I'm very close.
- Left Handed
- Color Blind (a little ;))
- JMU both undergrad and grad school (History)
-Wine collector -California- Wine Advocate over WineSpectator ;)
- Direct Descendant of Rebecca Nurse (The Crucible)
- Youngest of four boys
- Very self aware
- 'Sense' ual - Love sense of smell -a white peach, honeysuckle, rain, sweet snapdragons; and love hearing ...Spring Peepers, and the first Catbirds arriving..Yay Spring is here :)
- I own a stairmaster and a weight bench
-Ringtone is 'Talk Talk'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my 9 year old daughter, collecting and enjoying fine wine, gardening, cooking a fine meal or two, frequently socializing with friends (and/or playdates) and looking for some fine lady with whom to share life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing anything
Collecting Wine
Serving up what I grow in my garden, making a fantastic meal and serving a fine wine: Steaks grilled Medium rare, my own tomato sauce and Salsas and herb steeped leg of lamb..it's all good :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green eyes, my physical appearance, my dedication to people and causes I care about
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything history, Last of the Mohicans, The Patriot, Argo, Prometheus, Blade Runner, Contact, Monty Python movies, Animal House/Caddyshack, anything Clint Eastwood, U-2, 80's music, thai food, other spicy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my garden, my wine, my friends, a roaring fire, the outdoors, companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, hmm I'm on OKCupid...go figure. My daughter, my family's and my friends well being, happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching my daughter and/or out with friends enjoying a nice meal, sitting by a nice roaring fire on my patio, quaffing a fine wine (sometimes a microbrew)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't that be why they call it private ? Ha' well the admission is, as my friends would attest, that I'm a very open person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....well, you like what you see/read :)