Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Beaverton, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 19
Native American
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to create whether through music or pen and paper. I have had a jazz band and a small gallery before, we'll see where it takes me.

I cannot come into an environment without leaving my mark. I always want to create and contribute to my community. I strive to better my tribe as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, working on finishing my degree in Modern languages / Secondary Ed. Here in Portland area, finding people to hang out with.

Staying busy with work in healthcare and trying to get creating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games.
Olympic level music listening.
Changing the subject.
Being a best friend.
Remembering the Alamo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Piano Shop on the Left Bank, Out of the Dust, and Dante's Inferno. Vonnegut.

Movies: Connie and Carla, Kill Bill, Rebel Without A Cause, Superhero flicks, anything with beautiful cinematography. Pedro Almodóvar.

Shows: Archer, Community, Adventure Time, New Girl, 30 Rock, and Parks & Rec. Tina Fey. Amy Poehler.

Food: Pizza, sushi, potatoes, curry, also if all at once - I'll take it. Curry banana ham pizza, had it? Let's talk.

Music: Lately, Marian Hill, 123MRK, ODEZA, RAC, Eskimeaux, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My stereo, food, music, beer, sight, and sound.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably spending it with friends or doing what I do every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still really love Pokemon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like coffee and music.